Employer Webinars
Attend webinars hosted by a team of experts who address topics including government compliance and recruiting. Webinars are complimentary and most offer SHRM and/or HRCI credit.
Building and Sustaining Diversity in the Workplace
Complimentary OFCCP Webinar
Building and Sustaining Diversity in the Workplace
January 29, 2019 - 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 10:00am CST / 11:00am EST

Regardless of federal requirements, improving your organization's diversity and inclusion results in a number of benefits in the present and future. Join the Local JobNetwork team as they address the challenges of reaching true diversity, and discuss the various strategies that will add value to your company in a number of areas, including recruitment, hiring, retention, and business success. 

Discussion Topics:

  • Beyond compliance: Diversity & inclusion as a business strategy
  • Challenges in achieving diversity
  • Strategies for diversifying your workforce
  • Strategies to improve retention
  • Leveraging diversity for growth
  • Live Q&A (last 30 minutes)
How to attend:
To reserve your spot, click the "Register Now" button. Once registered, you will receive an email with instructions on how to connect to the webinar. The location of the webinar is at the comfort of your computer. All you need is an Internet connection and computer speakers or access to a telephone to hear the presenters. If you have questions, please contact us.